Skip to content

That’s My Boy

May 31, 2012

Last night I went to an advanced screening of That’s My Boy. I haven’t liked an Adam Sandler Comedy since Mr Deeds so I wasn’t expecting much with That’s My Boy until I realized that Adam Sandler didn’t write or direct it so that gave me hope. I loved this movie and consider it one of those stupid funny movie which is completely ridiculous but absolutely hilarious and I would sit through it again and again. One thing that has always been good with Adam Sandler movies is the cast and that continues with this movie and he reaches deep with this one to include Vanilla Ice who I had no idea could be that funny while Andy Samberg is just as funny as he has ever been. My only problem is that it runs a little long but the one liners and just outright funny shit that happens make up for that. If you like any Adam Sandler movie from the 90’s or early 2000’s than go see this movie as you will laugh your ass off and have a good time.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

